Downgrading can be done at any given moment, but will only be effective after a new subscription period. Subscriptions are always done for a full year.

You can either downgrade to a Medium or Lite plan. Or downgrade the number of slots for published scenarios.

Contact us whenever you want to downgrade.

Did this answer your question?