You can upgrade to a new plan at any time. If you wish to upgrade to Enterprise, please contact us first for a custom offer. When upgrading, your new plan is activated immediately. In case you upgrade in the middle of a billing period, you will be credited for the time remaining of your existing subscription. If the credited amount is higher than the next invoice, we will split the credited amount over the following invoice(s).

Did this answer your question?